Term Dates

Our new term starts on Monday 4th September.

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Term 1

Mon 4thSept – Sat 21st Oct 2017

7 weeks

Half Term

Term 2

Mon 30th Oct – Sat 16th Dec 2017

7 weeks

Christmas Holiday

Term 3

Thurs 4th Jan – Sat 10th Feb 2018

6 weeks (5 weeks Monday & Tuesday classes)

Half Term

Term 4

Mon 19th Feb – Thur 29th March 2018

 

6 weeks (5 weeks Friday & Saturday classes)

Easter Holiday

Term 5

Mon 16th April – Sat 26th May 2018

No classes bank holiday Monday 7th May

6 weeks (5 weeks Monday classes)

Half Term

Term 6

Mon 4th June – Sat 14th July 2018

6 weeks

 

Parents Watching Weeks – last week before Christmas, Easter and Summer Holiday

Total no. of weeks: 38 (37 for Tuesday, Friday & Saturday classes, 36 for Monday classes due to bank holidays).

 

Payment for classes must reach us by the date shown on the invoice – see below:

Fees for Term 1 are due by: 15th July 2017

Fees for Term 2 are due by: 21st October 2017

Fees for Term 3 are due by: 16th December 2017

Fees for Term 4 are due by: 10th February 2018

Fees for Term 5 are due by: 29th March 2018

Fees for Term 6 are due by: 26th May 2018

The information above is also available to download here:
Calendar 2017-18.doc
Microsoft Word document [152.5 KB]

Please take a minute to read our Terms and Conditions which can be downloaded here...

Please read TERMS AND CONDITIONS 2017.do[...]
Microsoft Word document [34.2 KB]

Call us: 

01252 444250

07585 793749

 

Email us:

info@funtimedanceanddrama.co.uk

Our current timetable

Download a copy of our full timetable here

Class Timetable 2017/18
Timetable 2018 (T1) Funtime.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [264.7 KB]

Weare supported by Hampshire Short Breaks to enable children with disabilities and /or additional needs to attend our classes.

Funtime Dance & Drama
Administration office:

The Harlington

236 Fleet Road

Fleet

Hants

GU51 4BY

Website created by Funtime Dance and Drama using 1&1 MyWebsite

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Funtime Dance and Drama.